Styrelsemedlemmar

Ordförande
Bo Bergsten

Företagsledamöter:

Jennie Mörk, Mörk & Söner
Magnus Hult, Grävtjänst
David Larsson, Jättadalen
Niclas Karlsson, Sälles Rör
Frans Käll, Skrothandlarn
Anette Knutsson, Lundsbrunns Golfklubb
Ove Karlsson, LRF
Peder Strand, Movab

Kommunens ledamöter:
Susanne Andersson, Kommunalråd
Jerker Andersson-Liljestrand, Kommunchef

Företagssuppleanter:
Daniel Lundström, Kinnekulle Redovisning
Fia Göransson, Götene optik
Per Anderssson, ALP-teknik
Malin Ekelund, Handlar´n i Källby
Ida Hamilton, Hjelmsäter


Kommunens suppleanter:

Åsa Karlsson, oppositionsråd
Näringslivschef Emelie Thim

Kontakter: 

Näringslivschef Emelie Thim  emelie.thim@gotene.se, 0511-38 60 09
Handelskontakt: Jennie Mörk, jennie@morkochsoner.se, 076-195 40 33
Nyföretagarcentrum: Eva Maria Friberg gotene@nyforetagarcentrum.se, 070-625 27 05
Liljestensskolans Studie- och yrkesvägledare: Mikael Albansson mailto:mikael.albanson@gotene.se 070-890 77 11

Styrelse Näringslivsföreningen 2020
namn tel e-post
ordf Bo Bergsten 070-625 27 05 bo.bergsten@gmail.com
v. ordf Magnus Hult 070-335 90 80 magnus@gravtjanst.se
ledamot Niclas Karlsson 070-557 62 97 niclas@sallesror.se
ledamot Jennie Mörk 076-195 40 33 jennie@morkochsoner.se
ledamot David Larsson david.larsson@jattadalen.se
ledamot Frans Käll 0731-83 36 56 frans@skrothandlarn.se
ledamot Anette Knutsson 070-590 55 02 anette.knutsson@lundsbrunngk.com
ledamot Ove Karlsson 070-972 13 95 borgkarlsson@levanet.se
ledamot Peder Strandh 076-139 33 66 peder@movab.eu
ledamot kommun Susanne Andersson 070-910 46 40 susanne.andersson@gotene.se
ledamot kommun Jerker Andersson-Liljestrand 073-0211495 Jerker.Andersson-Liljestrand@gotene.se
suppleant Fia Göransson 070-7577448 info@goteneoptik.se
Suppleant Ida Hamilton 073-5308527 ida@hjelmsater.se
suppleant Malin Ekelund 070-6861879 malin_ekelund@telia.com
suppleant Per Anderson per@alpmarkteknik.se
suppleant Daniel Lundström 0705-406589 daniel@kinnekulleredovisning.se>
suppleant kommun Åsa Karlsson asa.karlsson@gotene.se
suppleant kommun Emelie Thim 0511-386009 emelie.thim@gotene.se