Styrelsemedlemmar

Ordförande
Eva Maria Friberg, Discover Sweden Tours

Företagsledamöter:
Anette Knutsson, Lundsbrunns Golfklubb
Jennie Mörk, Mörk & Söner
Johnny Persson, Novoclima
Magnus Hult, Grävtjänst
Mikael Knutsson, Götenehälsan
Nicklas Karlsson, Sälles Rör
Ove Karlsson, LRF
Roger Wändal, Götenehus, V. ordförande
Kommunens ledamöter:
Åsa Karlsson, Kommunalråd
Jerker Andersson-Liljestrand, Kommunchef

Företagssuppleanter:
Daniel Lundström, Kinnekulle Redovisning
Erik Hemberg, Råbäcks Egendom
Fia Göransson, Götene optik
Mats Mattsson, Götene Elförening
Peder Strand, Movab

Kommunens suppleanter:

Susanne Andersson, oppositionsråd
Gert Rahm, näringslivschef

Kontakter:
Eva Maria Friberg,evamaria@discoverswedentours.se, 070-625 27 05
Näringslivschef Gert Rahm gert.rahm@gotene.se, 0511-38 60 09
Handelskontakt: Jennie Mörk, jennie@morkochsoner.se, 076-195 40 33
Nyföretagarcentrum: Richard Andersson gotene@nyforetagarcentrum.se, 0703-182 508
Liljestensskolans Studie- och yrkesvägledare: Jessica Åberg jessica.aberg@gotene.se 0511-386173.

 

 

Styrelse Näringslivsföreningen 2017
namn tel e-post
ordf Eva Maria Friberg 070-625 27 05 evamaria@discoverswedentours.se
v. ordf Magnus Hult 070-335 90 80 magnus@gravtjanst.se
ledamot Nicklas Karlsson 070-557 62 97 niclas@sallesror.se
ledamot Jennie Mörk 076-195 40 33 jennie@morkochsoner.se
ledamot Mikael Knutsson mikael.knutsson@gotenehalsan.se
ledamot Frans Käll 0731-83 36 56 frans@skrothandlarn.se
ledamot Anette Knutsson 070-590 55 02 anette.knutsson@lundsbrunngk.com
ledamot Ove Karlsson 070-972 13 95 borgkarlsson@levanet.se
ledamot Peder Strandh 076-139 33 66 peder@movab.eu
ledamot kommun Åsa Karlsson asa.karlsson@gotene.se
ledamot kommun Jerker Andersson-Liljestrand 073-0211495 Jerker.Andersson-Liljestrand@gotene.se
suppleant Fia Göransson 070-7577448 info@goteneoptik.se
suppleant Johnny Persson 070-899 44 87 johnny@novoclima.se
suppleant Malin Ekelund 070-6861879 malin_ekelund@telia.com
suppleant Mats Mattsson 070-57 57 369 mats.mattsson@gelf.se
suppleant Daniel Lundström 0705-406589 daniel@kinnekulleredovisning.se>
suppleant kommun Susanne Andersson 070-910 46 40 susanne.andersson@gotene.se
suppleant kommun Gert Rahm 070-388 60 09 gert.rahm@gotene.se